Search
  • Sharon Chesterton

CORONAVIRUS ACTION PLAN


With coronavirus being at the forefront of everyone’s mind, we wanted to update you on our action plan.

Please click here for the latest UK government guidelines:- https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/coronavirus-action-plan/coronavirus-action-plan-a-guide-to-what-you-can-expect-across-the-uk

We would like to reassure you that we are taking every precaution that we can in the office to minimise risk, such as:-

Regular anti-bacterial cleaning of all door handles and desks.

Staff wash their hands regularly using anti-bacterial hand wash and/or alcohol-based hand sanitiser.

If any member of staff or a member of their household shows any symptoms, then they will self-isolate for 14 days.

Until we are instructed or restricted otherwise, we will attempt to cover the office with skeleton staff and aim to have someone in the office Tuesdays – Thursdays 10am – 3pm until further notice.

Wherever possible staff will also be working from home remotely. To protect and secure your privacy and to comply with GDPR our remote access will only be carried out through our secure on-line server.

For clients that are self-isolating or vulnerable we are very happy to offer a collection and drop off service of books & records – just email one of the team to arrange this.

Wherever possible we ask that contact be made either through our secure portal or via email as this will be the safest and quickest way to send and receive information. If you are not currently set up on the portal please contact us to request assistance with this.

Our direct email addresses are:-

Andrew@chappellassociates.co.uk

Sharon@chappellassociates.co.uk

Jack@chappellassociates.co.uk

Emily@chappellassociates.co.uk

Lauren@chappellassociates.co.uk

Sally@chappellassociates.co.uk

Nerys@chappellassociates.co.uk

Admin@chappellassociates.co.uk

Stay safe, best wishes from all at Team Chappell.


7 views

Recent Posts

See All

iCloud Accounting Specialists

To help you with your transition to making tax digital, we can advise and help you choose a Cloud based accounting package perfectly suited to your business

© 2016 by Clearsky Design

Registered in England and Wales No: 6498200

tel: 01373 826506

email: info@chappellassociates.co.uk